Journey to 110

Don’t get me wrong I love what I do and I love every single person that comes through the doors of Inspired Fitness but it is time for Me Time!  It is time for me to get back on track and do what I need to do for my mind, body and spirit.

I will be the first one to admit that I don’t take enough time out of my schedule to make an appointment with myself and doing that is very important in life.  I am drained from Lack of sleep as well as poor planning on my part where my day to day fitness and meals are concerned.  You see I am human, I am far from perfect.  The importanT thing is I am admitting to falling off track but I am not letting that stop me.  I am getting back on track and will finish the journey to 110lbs lost! I have come too far to allow lifes obstacles stand in my way!

Today, I pledge and promise to myself that I AM WORTH IT and I WILL CONTINUE MOVING FORWARD!

I am so close to my goal of 110 lbs gone!

Leave a Reply

