Tyler Perry

Today I was truly blessed by a post on Facebook by Tyler Perry.  It seems he has the most compelling things to say right at the moment that I need it most. 

“So what am I saying? I’m saying that if you are a giver of whatever you have… time, money, love, help, whatever it is… if you plant it in pureness it has got to come back to you. It may take a while but you will reap a harvest from that seed. Don’t be weary in well-doing. It will come back to you. I know sometimes it may seem that all the good you do goes unnoticed by people, but if they don’t notice, it doesn’t matter. If they don’t acknowledge your kindness, it does not matter. You know why? Because I promise you God sees it all and He is the only one that matters. And He is bound by His word, and that word says you will reap what you sow. So sow on, sow good seeds. They will grow and come back to you when you least expect it.”
 

I do believe that my love for helping people is done in pureness.  I believe that it was a calling for me to open Inspired Fitness and to help others in their walk to better health and fitness.  I do this out of pure love of helping others and seeing the joy in the faces when they hit a goal is such a great blessing for me to see and take part in.  This is my repayment and a blessed repayment that it is 🙂  I love all of my lovely people who walk through my doors. I know how hard that first step is to take and yet it is the most important step.  So together we will take One Step At A Time and relish in the success that you all have in your journey!

Leave a Reply

