Image

POLAR PROUD

POLAR PROUD

I have wanted to become a Polar Ambassador for a long while. Yesterday I got the word that I was selected to join the Polar Ambassador family and I could not be more honored. Why, you may ask? Here is why…

Polar has been with me every step of the way of my weight loss journey and life of fitness. In my opinion Polar is the best Heart Rate Monitor on the market and the Customer Service you receive is undeniably one of the best. Polar truly cares about their customers no matter if you are a Health Nut, Avid Runner, Elite Athlete or someone on a weight loss journey. There are not enough positive words out there for me to share about this company and I look sooooooo forward to working with them as an Ambassador.

Thank you POLAR for this Awesome and Great opportunity!!!!

Leave a Reply

