Image

POLAR LOVE

POLAR LOVE

Polar once again has out done themself with a new amazing color in their tremendously awesome line of Heart Rate Monitors.

The reason I love POLAR is because they keep you accountable on your work outs. The monitors are the most accurate and your monitor can sync directly to the Polar Personal Trainer web site by using the POLAR FlowLink. Since getting the FlowLink for my HRM I have paid even more closer attention to what I am doing in my work outs. It is not always about how many calories that you burn but what Intensity you are working out in and what zone. I love that my monitor tells me I am improving in my Fat Burning Zone! BURN BABY BURN!!!

So, if you are in the market for a heart rate monitor then POLAR is definitely the way to go!

http://www.polar.com
http://www.polarpersonaltrainer.com

Leave a Reply

