6 Week Fierce Check In

Well, where do I start but just by saying that week 6 was not my friend.  I had a lot of things going on during week 6 including a family reunion in West Virginia as well as my best friend had knee surgery so I have been helping her out.  I just flat out lost focus.

We all lose focus and we all fall down but it is picking ourselves up that matters most and yesterday I picked myself up, dusted myself off and got back on the right path.  I am human and I make mistakes just like any other person on a journey. 

I am still so proud of where I am at and how far I have come in the past 6 weeks.  Losing 15 inches total in 6 weeks is AMAZING!!!!  I refuse to beat myself up over week 6 because I still lost 1/4″ and that is forward progress.

Always remember that you can do this and you are worth it!  Never, Ever Give Up!!!

Leave a Reply

