Image

11th Week Fierce Check In

11th Week Fierce Check In

Well, I have had my weeks messed up terribly bad. I just completed my 11th week of Fierce work outs but thought it was 10…LOL The life of a busy girl πŸ™‚

I have to say that I am still loving my work that I do with Ashley. She has helped me grow so much in my health and fitness life. I have learned that I am not as strong as I thought I was in some areas and that I am stronger then I thought I was in others. I have learned that one bad day does not out weigh all of the good days. One bad day is not going to keep me from success as long as I don’t allow one day to turn in to one week or one month and so on. This is a lifestyle, this is a life change and this is the way that I choose to live the rest of my life.

During my 11th week since going Fierce I lost another 1-3/4 inches…woot woot!! My total inches lost in 11 weeks is 20-3/4, how amazing is that? Pretty freaking amazing if I should say so myself. I cannot wait to share my final stats with you next week. I will share with you inches lost in each area of my body and quite possible a before and after pic….We shall see πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

