Image

PRO COMPRESSION SOCKS GIVEAWAY

PRO COMPRESSION SOCKS GIVEAWAY

I have to tell you that I am a sock FANATIC so I jumped at the chance to try out and test these Pro Compression Socks and I am definitely in LOVE! My feet felt so amazing during my work out, kindof like they were swaddled up like a new born baby 🙂

You ask what are the benefits of compression socks well first things first. Pro Compression socks are manufactured right here in the United States which gives Pro Compression total control of their product. To me that is golden! As far as how the socks work, in the words of Pro Compression “PRO Compression socks are designed specifically to deliver both maximum comfort and speedy recovery times. The science is complex, but benefits such as improved blood flow, stability and comfort are universally understood. The moment you put these socks on your feet and incorporate them into your game, you will feel and understand the difference.”

So with this being said Pro Compression gets 2 thumbs up on quality and feel. The socks are a little pricey but I believe our feet deserve what is best! Just like a good pair of shoes, you need a great pair of socks! So head on over to Pro Compression and learn more about this company and their Mission! You won’t be sorry, I know I’m not.

Now for your chance to win a pair of Pro Compression Socks head on over to my Facebook page. The winner will also get the opportunity to pick their choice of color.

http://www.procompression.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Inspired-Fitness/241804345858454

18 thoughts on “PRO COMPRESSION SOCKS GIVEAWAY

  1. I would really like to win these as they would aid in my recovery. I’m training for a 21 mile trail run this October, so some extra help with recovery would be awesome. I could really use them today as this week I’m particularly sore.

  2. Kimberly S says:

    I would love to win these because I have never tried compression socks and I thinkg they would be wonderful for my feet and legs!

  3. Jeffrey says:

    I would like to win because as I age it seems more and more difficult to recover from my runs, especially the long ones.

  4. Lisa N. says:

    I’d like to win because I love Pro Compression socks. So far I’ve only purchased one pair but it would be great to get a collection started. I like the new Retro sock.

  5. Teresa M. says:

    I’d like to win the Pro Compression socks because I hear great things about them and really want to try them after/during my long runs to make my legs feel fresher.

Leave a Reply

