Image

LARA BAR LOVE & GIVEAWAY

LARA BAR LOVE & GIVEAWAY

I always seem to get the question “What Protein Bar Should I Eat, What is the best one on the market”? These questions are legitimate questions and I would be happy to answer.
I had these questions myself before and I searched to market high and low and everything out on the shelves seemed to be full of processed crap.

“At LÄRABAR®, we believe that the foundation of a sound mind, body and spirit is derived from what you eat. And what you eat is most delicious and satisfying when it’s in a whole, natural state.”

You ask why is LARA Bar different from the rest? Here is your answer:
LÄRABAR® is a delicious blend of unsweetened fruits, nuts and spices. Made from whole food, each flavor contains no more than nine ingredients. Pure and simple, just as nature intended.

I personally will never buy any other bar again. Lara Bars come in a variety of different flavors to suit the needs and likes of everyone. I have actually tried them all and I do have my favorites which is Blueberry Muffin, Coconut Cream Pie and Peanut Butter Cookie 🙂

So now is your chance to win a variety pack of Lara Bars for yourself to try out. I promise you that you will not be disappointed! LARA BAR = YUMMY DELISH!

For more information on LARA BAR you can check out their web page at http://www.larabar.com
Their Facebook Page at https://www.facebook.com/Larabar?ref=br_tf

And for your chance to win the LARA BARS check out my Facebook Page at
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Inspired-Fitness/241804345858454

Disclosure: This product was given to me to test and review. All opinions are my own.

19 thoughts on “LARA BAR LOVE & GIVEAWAY

  1. psc says:

    Retracting my first comment! I tired key lime and didn’t like it but THEN I tried the cashew and chocolate cookie dough and I loved them!

  2. I LOVE these!! Cherry Pie is probably my favorite one, with Peanut Butter and Jelly coming in second (although I admittedly haven’t tried a lot of different flavors since they are too expensive to buy if I hate the taste). Yummers!!

  3. Tanya says:

    I love love LOVE these! I pack protein bars in every bag I carry, in the car, in my desk…everywhere. They’re my go-to for a quick, filling, healthy pick-me-up!

Leave a Reply

