Image

Proudly Display Your Medals You Worked So Hard For

Proudly Display Your Medals You Worked So Hard For

When I was trying to figure out how to display my medals I remembered seeing a picture that Mindy Artze posted from Mindy’s Fitness Journey of her beautiful display. I contacted Mindy and she informed me that her display came from Allied Medal Displays at http://www.medalhangers.com

I immediately got on the website and found many displays that I loved but one display stood out above all others for me and that was this Display which says

BELIEVE & ACHIEVE

I am a firm believer that a person can Achieve whatever they want in life as long as they Believe in themselves and know that they are worth fighting for.

When I got my medal display in it was love at first sight! It is so beautiful and I cannot wait to hang my medals and display them with great pride with my medal display from Allied! Thank you for making such an amazing product!

Go to http://www.medalhangers.com and pick out your very own medal display that suits your needs. Allied Medals has been gracious enough for me to give you a discount code for my readers so when you place your order use Facebook13 for 10% off.

Each display holds a different amount of medals so make sure you get the perfect display for all of your beautiful jewels πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

