Image

FIGHTER I AM

FIGHTER I AM

What does every good FIGHTER need? An awesome pair of socks from THE SOX BOX just showing what a FIGHTER they are.

If you are looking for a little extra motivation then go to http://www.thesoxbox.com and browse their awesome selection of socks.

These socks are very thick so I like the fact that they will keep my feet warm and toasty. But they are also too thick for my shoes so I don’t think that they are optimal for my work outs. I do like though that I can actually just work out in my sock feet if need be. Some may not agree with that but I am a firm believer that working out naturally is okay.

All in all the socks are great and I love all of the motivation and choices that they offer.

Also, head on over to The Sox Box on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/TheSoxBox?ref=br_tf and follow them on twitter @thesoxbox Make sure you tell them that Andi sent you.

Happy browsing and remember that you have to Fight for what you want out of life!

Leave a Reply

