Image

ENDORPHIN WARRIOR

ENDORPHIN WARRIOR

I was given the amazing opportunity to wear this amazing Endorphin Warrior training bracelet. What and Who is Endorphin Warrior you ask?

“Our Mission

At Endorphin Warrior, our aim is to help you train, perform and live with greater strength of body and mind. We make products with positive and powerful messaging to wear while running, cycling, working out, sweating, racing – or all day long – to help you stay strong-minded and focused…and help you train harder, improve performance, overcome challenges, achieve your goals and live stronger.

Our Products

All of our products are one-and-only, genuine-original Endorphin Warrior creations…each made exclusively for Endorphin Warrior and with quality in mind.

Your Feedback

We value your business and encourage your feedback. Please contact us if you have a question, suggestion or comment about any aspect of Endorphin Warrior…our products, service, website…anything”

I have to say that the bracelet is very comfy but make sure you get your measurement for your wrist size correct. My wrist measured 6-1/2 inches so I ordered the 7 inch bracelet and I feel it is still a little too tight. I probably should have gone up another size. The quality of this bracelet is awesome! The band is authentic leather and feels great against the wrist. I chose BELIEVE to be put on my training bracelet because if I don’t BELIEVE in myself and my mission and goals in life then I would be wasting my time. Every time I look down at my wrist with this bracelet on I know that as long as I continue to BELIEVE IN ME that I can accomplish anything I set my mind to!

Thank you Endorphin Warrior for making all of your beautiful jewelry! I can honestly see where people can get strength from wearing them.

Go check out their web site and pick out your very own Training Bracelet because I am giving one of them away on my Facebook Page.

http://www.endorphinwarrior.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Inspired-Fitness-by-Andi/241804345858454

7 thoughts on “ENDORPHIN WARRIOR

  1. Lori says:

    I like them all really, haha….but I’d have to go with “unbreakable”. No matter what happens in life, I can’t be torn down. Others/obstacles/situations can’t stand in my way and stop me or break me. I will conquer what I set out to do – I am unbreakable!

Leave a Reply

