Image

#rethinkyourday

#rethinkyourday

It has been a crazy couple of months for me or should I go ahead and say year. But honestly the past couple of months have been a whirlwind through life. A lot of changes and a lot mentally going on in my life and in my journey. I slipped off track and allowed life circumstances to get in my way.

Today is a new day and tomorrow I am beginning a 4 week program with Ashley Johns of Fierce Forward. It is a 4 week program because I have a big announcement that I am going to be making at the end of this week that will explain why only 4 weeks. During the next 4 weeks I am making a vow to myself to make me and my health a #1 Priority. I will do my best daily to stand accountable for my actions. I will push myself knowing that I can and knowing that I am worth it!

If I can do this so can you. Will you #rethinkyourday and live your life healthy? I know you can!

Leave a Reply

