2016

image

I have made a big decision and am taking a leap of faith. I’ve decided to join the Barbell Butterfly family and chosen Lynn Cofield as my personal trainer to help me reach some major goals in 2016. Sometimes we just find that person that we mesh with and that we know fully understands us and that is what I feel about Lynn. I’m currently working on my goal sheet as well as visualizing what I want on my Motivation Board or Boards. I fully believe I need to see motivation and inspiration every place that I am so I will be making more then one board. I plan on having a Motivation Board at my desk at work as well. So with that being said LET’S DO THE WORK and LET’S HIT SOME GOALS.  2016 will be The Year of Success!

Leave a Reply

